2018 SPYB Travel Rosters

2018 SPYB Travel Rosters

The Travel Rosters for the 2018 Season is posted below.  Travel Cost for this season is $300.00 please pay ASAP & make all Checks Payable to: SPYB.  If not paid by November 21st you can not play Travel Basketball. In addition you must download & print the 3 forms below and fill out completely & bring them with you to your first practice.  Please hand payment & all paperwork to your Coach! In addition, Coaches will contact you with further instruction.  Please Contact us ASAP if you can not commit to Travel, you can email us direct, please make sure to give us your name & your kids name, thank you southbball@yahoo.com 


4th Grade A

Logan Volkringer
Angelo Lavoie
Quinn Denaro
John Hoban
Tucker Murphy
James Alfieri
Reid Morgan
Charlie Simpkins
Oliver Costello
Giovanni Vieira
Anthony Geller

5th Grade A

Shane Mcdonald
Max Arnold
Caedon Alderidge
Ben Frechette
Matthew Eliason
Brady Protz
Liam Wells
Braxton Werner
Ben Barreiro
Jacob Depaul
Cash Havens

6th Grade A

Noah Brilliant
Vinny Cafarelli
Alessandro Marzullo
Hunter Lassige
Bryce Orlosky
Logan Patterson
Drew Hirtle
Jameson Cassidy
Johnny Merlino
Aidan Sheehan

7th Grade A

Jack Regan
Brady Hall
Jesse Hayes
Dillon Volkringer
Justin Lachance
Aidan Morrow
Ian Thompson
Edison Schibley
Stephen Kirchdorfer
Kurt Yergatian

7th Grade B

Landen Medeiros
David Kirby
Nick Kudrikow
Eric Jacobs
Terrin Hockenberry
Wesley Hudson
Devin Jones
Jubei Ellis
Colin Hassett
John Paul Rondeau

8th Grade A

Nate Pelton
Tyler Tedeschi
Liam Davis
Nolan Palmer
Cory W
Declan Davis
Cole Brunstrom
Sam Bailey
Dylan Brilliant
Nathan Ferry
Shea Jacobson

8th Grade B

Tim Spiegel
Alex Anastos
Nathaniel Wolfgang
Jamie Andrews
Jacob Hurd
James Kaiser
Dillon Rothberg
Holden Lassige
Jack Otis
Keenan Ansah
Anthony Merlino
Anthony Cafarelli


Nolan Denaro
Kenny Reichert
Cole Campbell
William Pettigrew
Caiden Mcloud
Henri Barriere
Connor Sullivan
Braeden Reichert
Jace Jacobs
Bradyn Cooper
Ethan Frene-Sorce